Leadership Team

  • |
  • |
  • |
View Leadership Team
Tabname

Managing Partner
Emily A. Parker
214.969.1502
Emily.Parker@tklaw.com

Chief Administrative Officer
Rita I. Howdeshell
214.969.1212
Rita.Howdeshell@tklaw.com 

Chief Development Officer
Marcie Y. Davis
214.969.1301
Marcie.Davis@tklaw.com

Chief Client Services Officer
Becky S. Jackson
214.969.1478
Becky.Jackson@tklaw.com 

Chief Diversity Officer
Nichole Dotson-Olajuwon
713.653.8632
Nichole.Olajuwon@tklaw.com 

Chief Financial Officer
Tom Laughlin
214.969.1779
Tom.Laughlin@tklaw.com

Chief Information Officer
Cathy Means
214.969.1412
Cathy.Means@tklaw.com

Chief Operating Officer
Diane M. Scheffler
214.969.1630
Diane.Scheffler@tklaw.com 

Client Services Partner
Greg W. Curry
214.969.1952
Greg.Curry@tklaw.com 

Hiring Partner
David C. Schulte
214.969.1314
David.Schulte@tklaw.com 

  Administrative Partner
M. Lawrence (Larry) Hicks, Jr.
214.969.1627
Larry.Hicks@tklaw.com