Wilson Jones Featured in The Dallas Morning News on Dallas Assembly

“Dallas Assembly elects new leaders”

The Dallas Assembly has announced its new officers for 2016-2017 plus nine new members. A non-profit, invitation-only networking group of 350 civic leaders, the Assembly’s mission is community advancement.

Thompson & Knight partner Wilson Jones will serve as president; Whitley Penn partner Felix Lozano as treasurer, and Squire Patton Boggs partner Deborah Ryan as secretary. The past president is Roger Gault of The Gault Company.